Haru Kaze.

March 28, 2009 at 10:44 pm Leave a comment

Show me everything about you now

Come, teach me all about you

Why the two of us are here…

Is something I won’t ask.

Hey everyone! Nosukii here. Um I come bringing lyrics! And a small update I suppose. First the lyrics! They’re from an older Touhou related CD but I figured it was fitting for spring! It’s Silver Forest‘s “Haru Kaze” released back in…2007 I believe? From their GRAZE Album.🙂 Anyways, here they are!

HARU KAZE


SILVER FOREST

Lyrics : NYO
Vocals : アキ
Original : 風の循環 ~ Wind Tour [ZUN]
Source: 東方文花帖 ~ Shoot the Bullet
Source: Fly Me to the Moon – Frank Sinatra


Gin no mori no kisetsu ga sugi Hikari ga sasu sougen ni
Maatarashi ibuki mebae Keshiki kaete yuku

Ah… Haru wa Sakura de irozuite
Atatakai Sora no moyou mo nagonda aru hi
Ah…Kaze ga yasashiku hoho wo nade
Owaranai Yume no tsuzuki wo tsumugi hajimeru
Yawarakai hizashi ga Subete wo tsutsumi konderu

Gin no mori no kisetsu ga sugi Hikari ga sasu sougen ni
Maatarashi ibuki mebae Keshiki kaete yuku

Ah… Haru wa Sakura de irozuite
Atatakai Sora no moyou mo nagonda aru hi
Ah…Kaze ga yasashiku hoho wo nade
Owaranai Yume no tsuzuki wo tsumugi hajimeru
Maboroshi no sakura mo Hanabira hiraki hajimeta

In other words…please be true….
In other words…I love you…

_____________

I’m sorry it’s so short. I really wish this song was longer. It’s so pretty! I like the first line a lot just because it says “Gin no mori” which translates into “silver forest”. Lol I’m so lame.

In other news, if you haven’t heard..Ookawa Genki is releasing a new CD. It’s called [JUST ONE!]. He sure is on a roll…

Annnd there will also be in a stage play put on by Ludvico called “Little Alice~少年アリスの時間割~“. Basically, Alice in Wonderland. Genki will be the Mad Hatter. YOH is also going to be in this as the Cheshire Cat. Hayashi Shuji will be “Time” which I assume is the White Rabbit. Suzuki Hiroki(Koko wa Greenwood/Saiyukimyu) will be Griffon. The…Um…Well, on Ludvico it says “the boy who wants to be a girl” so…erm..yeah. I swear I don’t remember anything about that but okay.

Lol I really want to see this. ALSO WTF KUROSHITSUJI MUSICAL?! Since fucking when?! But yes, I do want to see it. Just because Sakamoto Shougo (4th cast Tenimyu) will be playing Ciel. :> And Uehara Takuya(FROGS/Shitenmyu’s Kenya) will be playing Grell. Though somehow I can’t picture Takuya playing Grell…

Anyways! Hmm Oh! I finally got to listen to Kazuki Kato‘s new single Venom. And ahhhhh…It’s so good. Especially Venom!❤ I just fell in love again. OH! I was also able to watch The Imperial Presence Hyoutei Gakuen with Kazuki Kato and Saitou Takumi. No offence to Kubota Yuki and Akiyama Shintarou but holy shit. Kazuki and Takumi just sing their songs soooo much better. Originals! And they were able to sing Season again. TAKUYA…always crying. But I loved it…every single minute of it..

And Dream Live 6th. My god, these things come and go so fast! It’s also 4th Casts’ last run.😦 Awww…They were good…

Mm…what else…Oh yeah. Anime Expo! Still a long way away but preparing early never hurt. Haha, well..It turns out my dad will be paying for the hotel…Er..I didn’t really ask him to but..He will. WHICH IS SO AWESOME. I love my dad…so much…Mom doesn’t give a rat’s ass about it so yeah. Now I just need to finish all my cosplays before then and I’ll be good. :3

Oh yeah, I spent the day at Mina’s grandmother’s birthday party. It was fun and extremely funny. He grandmother slapped my ass. As did Mina’s mom. Initiation into the family they said. >.> Her mom/aunt made it sound wrong. Like we were together. Ew. No. Would not date Mina. LOL No offense. I don’t swing that way. >.>

Uhh yeah. Just got home about 2 hours ago. Pretty tired. I’ll probably hit the hay soon. Oh yeah! I’m not sick anymore! Hooray!

And we have quarter finals next week. :< And then spring break. Then STAR testing, and then AP testing. There’s sooo much going on. So we’ll see what we’ve got time for.🙂 Until then…

おやすみ(^ε^)-☆にゃ!

Entry filed under: Touhou Romaji Lyrics. Tags: .

Spring Wind. Journey through the Decade.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

