Take to Lips.

January 10, 2009 at 11:48 pm Leave a comment

Keine-san, good evening!


Da da da dan! Nosukii here again bringing more lyrics! Somehow with my laptop now dead for a while, I’ve had the time for more lyrics. This time from INNOCENT KEY’s new album release ‘東方楼蘭’.  And the song is ‘Take to Lips’!  Here we go~!

Take to Lips


Innocent Key


Album: 東方楼蘭 [c75]
Lyrics:しゃばだば(Sound CYCLONE)、
Arrange:しゃばだば(Sound CYCLONE)
Vocals:℃iel 大瀬良あい しゃばだばと愉快な仲間たち

Original:竹取飛翔 ~Lunatic Princess[ZUN]


Koyoi tsuki akari no shita
Utage wa korekara sa Feel so good
Sora ni ukabu otsuki-sama
MIRRORBALL ni kawaru

[Ah~ nanka omoshiroi koto nai kashira?
Eientei de daradara suru no mo akitashi
INABA ijiru no mo MANNERI* dashi…
Sou da, itsumo sumashiteru KEINE ijiru no to ka dou kana!
Kyou wa mangetsu no yoru dashi, hen na kakkou shiteru darou shi, ufufu

Yaa, KEINE-san konbanwa
Koyoi wa ikaga osugoshi desuka
Keisan wa tattemasu ka?
Rekishi hensan kaizan no sandan wa
Sanzan mayotte mitatte mo
Dandan tamatteku History
Hisoka ni HISU okoshiteru hima ga attara
WATASHI ni tsuki ainasai!]

Dance all night
Odori akasou
Through the night
Yoru ga akeru made

Dance all night
Odori akasou
Through the night
Yoru ga akeru made

[Cho-cho-cho-chotto matte
Mada watashi no shigoto wa owaranai
Oh! What a night!
Nante itterannai
Tomaranai jikan Asa made taikyuu KOSU
Mouzen to henshuu Henshuu ni tsugi henshuu
And you
Anjuu no jikan mezashite Keep on
Dakara onegai Jama shinaide! Mou!]

Koyoi tsuki akari no shita
Utage wa korekara sa Feel so good
Sora ni ukabu otsuki-sama
MIRRORBALL ni kawaru

[Sonna koto itte ikoji ni natte ikimeki datte hitsuyou nanjanai?]
[..che, sono te ni wa noran! Norari kurari NORI bakari de
Gori akashiteru hima wa nai]
[Sou na no?]
[Sou da yo!]
[Sono wari ni WATASHI to hanashiteru kedo?]
[iiwakenai!]
[iijanai! Koko made kitara ii wake nashi!]

KURA to kuru tsukiyo ni
Clap your hands everybody!
One time! Two times!
Ooki na koe hari agete minna Say WOOOO![WOOOO!]
Yoru ni yotte shimaeba iinjanai?
Kirikiri nai?
Kiri nai, Imi nai, Oshimondou shuuryou Saa,odori akasou

Dance all night
Odori akasou
Through the night
Yoru ga akeru made

Dance all night
Odori akasou
Through the night
Yoru ga akeru made

Koyoi tsuki akari no shita
Utage wa korekara sa Feel so good
Sora ni ukabu otsuki-sama
MIRRORBALL ni kawaru

Koyoi tsuki akari no shita
Utage wa korekara sa Feel so good
Sora ni ukabu otsuki-sama
MIRRORBALL ni kawaru


NOTES: * – Manneri = Mannerisms

__________

That’s all for lyrics!

But one thing. About a month ago I joined a cosplay group (http://soysaucecosplay.deviantart.com/ ). And I didn’t bother to tell my mom because..Well, she’s just not very trusting of the people I hang out with. She made me cry last time. SOOOOO…yeah. But my group was planning on going fabric shopping today and I couldn’t exactly use the same excuse that I’m going to my dad’s house. So indirectly, I told my mom that I was in a cosplay group. And oddly enough, she didn’t get mad. Usually it’d be “what! Who are they? How old are they? How do you know them? NOO!! D:<” but not this time. I was weirded out of course.

And then the pictures from ALA09. I don’t show those to her either because she’d question who’s in the picture and get all these crazy ideas[ she sure did last time, she thought I was dating one of my friends >.>]. …Not this time. My aunt had seen my pictures and asked who was in ’em[Lisu] and I was expecting my mom to go “OMFG A GUY!? WTF WHO IS HE!?”. You know, get all suspicious and MAKE ME CRY AGAIN. But no. Nothing. It was amazing. I couldn’t believe it.

It’s just that, she questions the people I hang out with all the time  and she’s quick to judge. So hanging out with friends = she has to know EVERYTHING. If she doesn’t know the people, I can’t go. So for her to be so okay with my cosplay group[people she’s never met] and omg friends who are guys[more people she’s never met!]..It’s a bit weird. I’m not complaining though. I’m glad she’s trusting me more. :3

In other news. My mom also wants my cousin to transfer to my school once she’s settled in.:/ Mm, that could get a bit awkward. We’re kind of on that level where it’s like “if you don’t bother me, I won’t bother you” kinda thing. Though my mom still insists we should be “BESUTO FURENZUUU!!!!!”. Haha.

Other than that…MY BIRTHDAY IS SOON! Jan 29th. And I have no plans. Whatsoever. Another lame-o birthday in which I do nothing.:/ Which is kinda sad, seeing as I turn 16 this year. Oh well. At least I can go fabric shopping the day after >.>


Other other news…Um, well. Update post on idols and stuff should be coming up soon? Sometime soon. Haha.

Until then,

おやすみ(^ε^)-☆にゃ!

Entry filed under: Touhou Romaji Lyrics. Tags: , , , .

Darling Star★ Heartful Necromancer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

