Scarlet Blast.

November 23, 2008 at 10:00 pm 1 comment

Kampai Je T’aime.

Hellloooo! Nosukii here with an update post, like I said I would do. ;^; Sorry for lack of updates and stuff. Been busy and stuff. But enough of that, here’s some updates!

Hajimete ; ; ;

– For those who haven’t checked out Nagayama Takashi‘s blog in the past few days…IT’S CHANGED. He now has an ameblo account and here is the link :http://ameblo.jp/nagayama-takashi/

Kiriyama Renn will be releasing a new DVD “Private Journey in Vietnam”. No official release date as of yet, I think.

– The photoshoots for the play/musical(?) BARAGAKI were today 11/23. Um, not too sure about the casting for this but I know for sure JURI and Nemoto Masakazu.

– Juri, Masakazu and Seijirou Nakamura will also be in a short film from Wild Strawberry.

– And this isn’t really an update or anything, I just thought it was cute. AIRU posted a blog 11/22 saying Happy Birthday to Dabide! D’aaaww, ain’t that cute. He remembered!❤

– Also not an update but in Genki‘s blog he did Kamina fanart😀❤

– And this is a funny picture :

10111109361_s1

God, I don’t understand why they put Ba-chon with Daniel. >.> It just makes such a weird combo. But I’ll admit, I’d buy whatever the fuck they’re selling. LOL

Owari ; ; ;

Haha, well that’s all I’ve got right now. I was hoping on finding more on Beat Rock Love but no luck. :< Even Takeru, who blogs very often hasn’t posted anything about it. Oh well

In other news, I’m going to be moving soon :O And I get to paint my room purple. Yay! I’m kind of wanting to go for a more…EGL kind of room. Just in terms of furniture and stuff. I think a sweet lolita themed room would be a little too..off for me. I love it though.😄

…I just saw the cutest phone ever D:

nec_821gla

Oh god, so want! The purple one to the left. HNNNNGGGGGGG ;^; Damn you Japan. hate you…SO MUCH. Lol

I can’t wait to change my phone(motorola e6).:/ I’ve had it for 2 years now, compared to when I usually change it once a year. I’m going to go for a flip phone this time. Just cause…I like them. :B

Uh other than that…I’ve been using my CURE account more lately. I find it amusing that you can have a fanclub😄 Lol, I don’t know..But I activated mine. I couldn’t get creative so I took Mitsuyoshi Shinoda’s fanclub name. Err..yeah.

And that’s all. Oh does anybody know any website that sells accessories that are kind of EGL-esque? Or Sweet loli-esque? I’m really craving some cute new accessories. >.>

Until next time!

おやすみ(^ε^)-☆にゃ!


Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Violet Spectrology. Funk Love.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mercy  |  August 21, 2013 at 12:02 am

    my lover is back with the great help of priest Upesa he help me cast a spell that brought her back to my arms, in just 2days. my lover left me with our only kid and now they are back, once again i want to thank priest Upesa for his wonderful spell am now a happy man. you can contact the great spell caster on his email: upesalovetemple@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

