Fighting Evil By Moonlight, Winning Love By Daylight

November 7, 2008 at 5:59 pm 2 comments

A little bird (newsletter) just told me that Fighter4Luv productions has finally released their fandub of Sailor Moon Stars. I usually hate fandubs, and when I heard that they were keeping the English dub names and music, I was really skeptical… But I haven’t watched Sailor Moon in months, so I was like whatever.

So I watched it…

Damn its good.

The voices sound better than the English ones, but still manage to keep the same tones.

My only complaint (is that how you spell complaint? looks weird) is that I heard Amara (Haruka/Sailor Uranus) say “Nega-Trash.” But I guess that’s keeping with the English dub…

*sigh*

But in honor of this otherwise lovely fandub I am posting two Sailor Moon fanmade videos (fanmade by random people, all credit goes to them). You don’t have to know about Sailor Moon to appreciate the crappy, fanmade with Windows Movie Maker humor and quality of this:

annnnnddd, this ones for you Nosukii and all other Prince Of Tennis lovers:

The hilarity.

On another note, anyone find this picture as odd as I do:

sailorharass

 

The fighter4luv fandubs can be found here: http://au.youtube.com/user/starsfandub

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

The Last Time We Talked Mr.Smith You Reduced Me To Tears HYSTRiC HONEY.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Corey  |  June 28, 2009 at 4:04 am

    Only just came across this now, and I am glad you enjoyed our first episode. Episode 2 is also available, and episode 3 will be in the weeks coming up.

    Hope you continue to support our fandub, and can tolerate some more “nega-trash” talk ^_^.

    Reply
  • 2. mercy  |  August 21, 2013 at 12:04 am

    my lover is back with the great help of priest Upesa he help me cast a spell that brought her back to my arms, in just 2days. my lover left me with our only kid and now they are back, once again i want to thank priest Upesa for his wonderful spell am now a happy man. you can contact the great spell caster on his email: upesalovetemple@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

