Star Sniper.

October 22, 2008 at 12:06 am 2 comments

So kimi wa spider

Boku wa sasote

Hey everyone!šŸ˜€ How’s it going? Lol, finally Mina blogged. By the way, yeah..her mom doesn’t know she shares this blog with me and she’s not allowed to have one(>.>) so that’s why she doesn’t post as much.

Hmm..Let’s start with the updates first!

Ikemen~:

– Genki!! He bought a Revoltech a few days ago…Gurren Lagann but I don’t know which one. I assume the Enki? But he said he played with it for hours and didn’t realize, so when he looked at the clock, he felt bad(for playing with it so long).šŸ˜„

– AIRU joined the cast of ‘Harukanaru Toki no Naka de‘ with JURI who has previously been in it already. He will be playing the role of Akram (Akuramu).

– Katou Ryousuke, Nakagauchi Masataka, Furukawa Yuuta, and Miyano Mamoru are all going to be in a movie together called ‘2 STEPS!’ I don’t know anything about the movie except for those cast members..but judging from the title, it’ll be about dancing. Well..Ryou-chin, Masa, Yuuta and Mamo-chan are are good at dancing so…šŸ˜€ I want to see this. LOL Um, the rest of the cast is still unannounced I think…

– Kawakubo Yuuki will be in a new musical called…’Hiiro no Kakera‘. Which was a visual novel released in 2006. Yay! One of his fellow cast members is Kazunori Tani! He was with Yuuki-chan in Boys Love 2. Damn, I want to see this too.

– Umm..I’m not sure if I read this right but, in YOH’s blog a few days ago, JURI left a comment and…lol, wrote YOH’s name as YHO.(did he bother to check back? >.>)

– Igarashi Shunji is in the new drama ‘GIRA GIRA‘. I think Jutta-kun is too(most likely as a guest).

______

That’s all I’ve got.šŸ˜„

Oh yeah, I was watching TV the other day and this drama called ‘Cat Street’ was on. It was episode 5 but I wasn’t really planning on watching it anyways. LOL, but anyways, I was doing my homework and kind of just listening and..I heard Kagrra,. And I was like “…WHERE IS THAT COMING FROM?!”. It was on Cat Street.šŸ˜€ I was happy. It made my night.šŸ˜„

Recently, after watching Kagrra no Su,..They played a song during episode 57 when they showed the comments for their clay pieces. And I found out that the song was by Capsule! Oh my god so gooood. I thought they sounded a bit like PERFUME and after a little searching, one of the people from Capsule worked with PERFUME so…That’s why they sounded alike.ā¤

Ohhh yeah! Funkies! There’s no need to rush, take your time. ;D And yes please, can you make a lyrics page for me? I get so lost everytime >.> Thank you~!

Damn that real life. D:

I need to bring my grades up…or something. I don’t know, surprisingly I have a stable grade in chem even though I hate it so much. AP Human, I have a C…English…I don’t even know. We haven’t had homework in weeks. Japanese..I think I have a B…Aerobics..That’s an A…and Geometry…Lol, I have a C.

Annddd my uncle is leaving for North Carolina..Err…I think he left already. And my mom’s kind of been on edge lately. My other uncle is staying with us since he doesn’t have a place to stay. And he only came here about 2 years ago. But he doesn’t…really do anything and my mom’s kind of getting mad. So lately she’s kind of been pissy..Yeah. And a friend of mine is leaving for training(air force) next monday, so I probably won’t see him for a year or so…šŸ˜¦

PMXXXXXXXXXXXXX! I still don’t know if I’m going. ._. It’s like…I kind of want to but not really. I’m kind of lazy actually. LOL and not just that but…between now and then, I have finals, a chem test, a ap human test, a japanese test, my japanese project, and a math test. So…I don’t know if I’ll have the time to work on any cosplay or anything else for that matter… >.> Damn it…


And that’s all from me!

恊悄恙ćæ(ļ¼¾Īµļ¼¾)ļ¼ā˜†ć«ć‚ƒ!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Electro Magnetic Pulse. Necro Fantasia and a Bad Apple!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  October 22, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    hey its sushi. i cant email u the link to the key club thing b/c u have to be invited and like when i sent u an email it kept getting bounced back. sorry. try talking to one of the key club members tom. theres a meeting tom so ask then. sorrryyy.

    Reply
  • 2. mercy  |  August 21, 2013 at 12:05 am

    my lover is back with the great help of priest Upesa he help me cast a spell that brought her back to my arms, in just 2days. my lover left me with our only kid and now they are back, once again i want to thank priest Upesa for his wonderful spell am now a happy man. you can contact the great spell caster on his email: upesalovetemple@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

