Electro Magnetic Pulse.

October 15, 2008 at 6:24 am 1 comment

Let alone they destroy this world

Weakly they open the doors of an ancient city…


Hello hello! ;D As you can see there’s been a change of layout recently. 5 MILLON HOURS IN PAINT FOR THE BANNER. It’s been shopped to hell and back. LOL But besides that…everything is pretty much the same.

Also, I got a B on my chem test so yay! I didn’t find out until…yesterday that progress reports were going out this week so luckily my grade went up and I won’t be getting one for chem.πŸ˜€ Dou? Tensai teki~


Ikemen Updates!:

-Shuji Hayashi’s blog has a new layout. It’s quite nice. Dark.

-AIRU went to go see Ryou-chin and Kane-chan’s new stage play a few days ago.πŸ˜€ Daaaww isn’t that cute?

-KENN, Yasuka and Genki seemed to have gone to the Tokyo Game Show a few days ago…(I want to know more about this~)

-Uehara Takuya of FROGS will be in Tenimyu…This I cannot believe. LOL In a good way I guess. I can’t wait to see him.<3 He will be playing Oshitari Kenya of Shitenhouji.

-Hijiri went to Taiwan. o.O Um, there’s too much writing for me to read but..yeah. He went.πŸ˜„

-Kane-chan’s blog also got a new layout!

-Kazuma~ you look so good with hair. LOL

-Takumi updates his blog for the first time in forever!

-YOH is also going to be in Tenimyu! Reprising his role as Tachibana from Fudoumine. He’s part of Cast B. [The Treasure Match – Shitenhouji feat. Hyoutei]

-JURI is also going to be part of The Treasure Match! He’ll be Jin of course. Also part of Cast B.

_____

Annnnd that’s all the updates I’m going to go through today. Haha, also a bit of a music update. Kagrra, is in recording right now…Um, I think Alice nine is too. -shrugs- I’m not too sure.

Oh, on tv the other day was MUSIC STATION(I think) and it was a Visual Kei special. I haven’t even looked at anything VK in…a long time now. So when it came on, honestly, I was expecting to change the channel and not watch it. Why? I have no idea. But I watched it. A little awkward since I haven’t heard anything from the bands that were interviewed but..I don’t know. It was weird. It was like I didn’t want to watch it but I did and it was good.πŸ˜„ I was so out of the loop I didn’t even know Tatsurou from MUCC was there. Well, I didn’t know it was him. >.> I kept saying to myself “man, who is that guy? He looks so good!” and then when the names came up on the bottom..” HOLY SHIT?! TATSUROU!? NO WAI”. Yes wai. >.>

Recently I blogged about this store called “Anime Nuts” closing down, yeah? Well, I went back on Sunday with my brother and a friend and I bought more stuff.πŸ˜„ 3 figurines, a Dollfie book, and some phone charms. Now my phone is 3x as big. LOL

OH YEAH, I met some of Mina’s family on Saturday. Haha…They are pretty cool. Nfu. Very welcoming and they saw pictures of me from…Western Day. That was embarrassing. I looked so dumb in one of the pictures we took. >.>


-yawn- I guess that’s all for now. I’m really tired. I decided not to do my geometry homework so I have some more time. I mean, we had a substitute today and our teacher still assigned homework. You can’t do that! You can’t assign homework and assume we get it without explanation! The book doesn’t help~

Now I’m off to watch Rebirth Historica!

γŠγ‚„γ™γΏ(οΌΎΞ΅οΌΎ)οΌβ˜†γ«γ‚ƒ!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Koi Iro no Yume Star Sniper.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mercy  |  August 21, 2013 at 12:06 am

    my lover is back with the great help of priest Upesa he help me cast a spell that brought her back to my arms, in just 2days. my lover left me with our only kid and now they are back, once again i want to thank priest Upesa for his wonderful spell am now a happy man. you can contact the great spell caster on his email: upesalovetemple@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

