The Other Side of the Night.

September 21, 2008 at 6:29 am 1 comment

Every night, that’s right, every night you’ll send your thoughts to the other side of the night…

😮 It’s Saturday, yay! Haha, even with that said I feel like I have so much to do. As in school work/cosplay related things. :< I’m working on painting my Enki right now…It’s going very slowly right now but I’ll finish it >.>

Also, to ENVIE(haha yes, you get your name bolded and underlined!) I got my Tenimyu DVD from Nippon-Export. It sucks doesn’t it? None of the websites like YesAsia/CDJapan carry these dvds. :< But as of right now, I don’t know if Nippon Export carries DL5th DVDs anymore. If you really really really want the dvds you can buy them through Animate. But you’d have to go through Celga which is a purchasing service (they buy it for you~). Yeah I’ve done it before. I hate having to go through middle men that’s why for me it’s more of a “if I really want this and can’t live without this then I’ll use Celga” thing. Which right now is a Supporter’s DVD. Rikkai’s to be exact. I can’t find it anywhere! Not even Nippon Export has it(anymore?). ;_; I’d go through Celga to Animate but…ugh man, so much work for a DVD. Lol

Ohh~yeah! It seems that Genki will be in a movie…um..Next year. I have no idea what it’s about but it sure does look interesting. Ouji’s in it too.😀 Main character is Ouji with Genki following after. And..um..Masakazu Nemoto and Seijirou Nakamura are also going to be in this.  Masakazu was from JackJack with Ryousuke, Kenji and Shinoda from Tenimyu. Seijirou…well..uh…I know he’s friends with Ryousuke? LOL That’s about it…

-yawn- Man, I’m tired. Haha, but anyways…Been thinking about cosplay. I really want to do Kuro Shitsuji cosplay. ((Can you believe it’s going to be an anime? The fandom is going to go down the drain. Just watch. I actually started reading it way back when…))But yeah. I want to do it. As Ciel Phantomhive. :O As for which outfit, I don’t know. I really like this one:

..I’ll probably do that one. LOL OMFG RIBBONS EVERYWHERE YAY. I wish I had a Sebastian though. COUGHHINTCOUGHCOUGH. Haha, just kiddddding~ ..I think he’s wearing make-up in the picture too. :O Yay make-up!

On another note, I’ve been listening to Asian Kung-Fu Generation alot recently. I stopped listening to them over a year ago but recently I’ve gotten back into them.😀 Good stuff. Oh yeah, in YOH’s blog recently, he posted a blog where he went to see…SOME CAPYBARAS. LOL He sure does love those things. And I also found out that he draws. I feel so stupid, there’s a link on his blog to his main website…that I’ve never seen before until yesterday. But yeah, he draws and stuff. He did SMILYSPIKY’s logo!


Uh yeah that’s it really.😄 Oh man, I just remembered something. There’s this guy at school…let’s name him…Aki. Well, Aki always looks angry. Compared to me, who’s almost always smiling..I find it really funny(that he looks mad all the time).So everytime I see him, I can’t help but laugh. :< LOL It’s really bad. I try not to but…I don’t know what’s wrong with me~!

Haha, well I guess that’s really it! See you guys!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Against the Wind Omou.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. grapes  |  September 24, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    regarding miya’s comment. omg. i didn’t know. omg. crap. i must change it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

