Musical Tennis no Oujisama: Best Actor’s Series 012 – LUKE.C as Eishirou Kite

August 8, 2008 at 3:59 am Leave a comment

HOLY SHIT ON A STICK!

<33333 I LOVE THIS CD SO MUCH! And they put ‘Ore wa Koroshiya to Yobareta Otoko’ from Higamyu!

CAUTION: FANGIRLING AHEAD.

ljehgkwehg;wklhgwlkghlkghwe;g ;_; SO….GOOD….

Ok! Again! Let’s go over the CD!

Track One: DEAD OR ALIVE

Wow. Just…wow. What a way to open the CD. It’s fast and I fucking love it. There’s some english in there, lol. I wish I had the lyrics, cause he says it kind of fast and I can’t catch everything he says. HIS VOICE.❤ Compared to Aquavitae…err…yeah which was unfortunately kind of a let-down, this definitely makes up for it.

Track Two: Minami no Shima Kara, Kita Shikaku

LJHLIJSHIAH:UOAOIAYHDUIHFUIDH OH MY GOD. If I didn’t love it enough from RikkaiMyu2, having him sing it solo on this CD was FUCKING WIN. Too bad it’s short, but it makes sense. What else are you going to add as lyrics to it?

Track Three is an instrumental.

Track Four: Dark Horse

From Higamyu!❤ He really has such a nice voice~ I could listen to this song all day. ;D I love the entire HigaChuu cast but Luke is my definite favorite out of them all! LOL

Track Five : Ore wa Koroshiya to Yobareta Otoko

FUCK YES. THE SONG I WAS WAITING FOR. <3333333333333 Obviously my favorite song off the entire CD. Sounds so much cleaner, obviously. Listening to it from the Higamyu CD was fine, but you’ve got talking and stuff going on so it’s better this way.😀

Track Six and Seven are instrumentals

Track Eight: Buddies

Um, lol. It…doesn’t sound like Luke at all! It sounds like it belongs on Aquavitae. >.> Lol It’s a slow song.

Track Nine: No Tears

I like it. Different, but I like it. It’s not like ‘Eishirou Mode’ Luke, like the rest of the CD(sans Buddies), but I like it. It’s not too slow but not too fast. It almost sounds like it should be in the middle of a fight scene or something. ;D


AND That concludes it! I love this CD! And I’m glad they picked Luke to do BAS.

Let’s see what they have in store next!

Oh yeah! And the release of the Dream Live 5th DVD is nearing! I can’t wait to get my copy! >.< I’ll watch it everyday~ LOL Just kidding, it’d probably kill my dvd anyways. >.>

I’ll report on the beach trip later too! Kind of in Prince of Tennis mode right now. LOL

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Musical Tennis no Oujisama:Best Actors Series 011 – Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu Ace! King! Jack! …Pannacotta Fugo?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

