HOLY SH*T! Cosplay Nightmares!

June 28, 2008 at 6:30 am 1 comment

Oh man. I’ve never had so many nightmares about one con before!

The one I had last night was that my mom drove us to our hotel and we were unloading our luggage from the car and I realized…I HAD NONE OF MY COSPLAYS. I didn’t even have pieces of them! So in my dream I asked my mom if she could take me back home so I could get them but she said no because she had already driven us there and didn’t want to drive anymore. So I call my dad asking if it’s okay to pick us up so we could get our cosplays. He agrees to take us but he can only take my brother. Ok sure why not, he can do it. So they’re in the car and it’s RAINING. During the summer? wtf. Ok so in my dream my dad was freaking WASTED. And passed out at the wheel. And that’s when my phone rang and I thank Young for waking me up. >.>

And in another dream, it was Day 0 (day before the actual con) and we were at the hotel. And I didn’t finish my cosplays so I figured I could finish it all in one day. O.o For some reason there was a conveniently placed JoAnn’s right in front of our hotel and I went there. And that’s when I woke up.

In another one I was at AX and I wasn’t wearing any of my cosplays. O.o Lets hope that doesn’t happen.

There’s more dreams I had, I just can’t remember them. None of them were good though, I’ll tell you that much.

AND NOW, I am really really really worried about finishing. Because I don’t want my dreams to come true and I don’t want to forget anything at home. I’d be totally crushed. TIME TO MAKE A LIST.

Entry filed under: Dreams, Random. Tags: , , , .

Exserens ANIME EXPO 2008 SUCCESS!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. LuLi  |  July 12, 2008 at 2:44 am

    Oh you make your own cosplay.. Thats so cool. I wish I knew how to sew! I’d so make a Kaname Chidori costume or Ling Xiaoyu but I suck😦 Not that we even have anime cons in Australia! Well, we prob do, but I never hear of em.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

