Crystallize Silver.

June 18, 2008 at 2:32 am Leave a comment

WELL, Mina told me to blog so here I am.

It’s the last day of school and it sure did feel like it, but I’ll see everybody again next year so I’m not too bummed out. And plus, how could I be bummed out if Anime Expo is 2 weeks away! It’s crunch time or else, I’m screwed. I need to finish my cosplay and make sure I’ve got everything. Even though I’ve been going to AX for a while now, I’ve got con jitters.

What else, oh yeah. I thought I finished Mariokart, but unfortunately not. I still need to unlock 2 characters and 1 kart and 1 motorcycle. And I have no clue as to how. Must check some cheats! Or something. Lol, my post sounds so much more serious than Mina’s.

Anywho, I’m getting a haircut soon. Thursday to be exact. I’ll probably look really different since it’ll be a whole lot shorter…But it’s always good for a change, and I want to look good for AX. Even though nobody will really know what my hair looks like anyways, since I’ll be wearing wigs all weekend. But hey, Day 0, I’ll be normal looking.

As of now, I’m watching I Love the 70’s Volume 2, and listening to some music. I’ll go work on my cosplay soon. Annnd Mina left her jacket here. LOL It’s sitting on my dress-form. I should make a coordinate outfit for it. I’ve got time anyways, and I love clothes. Oh that’s right. I’m planning on fixing up my room during the summer. I’ll try something new for that too.

And to end it, here’s a video of something I like. Since Mina put one of something she likes.

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: .

Interesting video Be careful what you wish for `cause you just might get it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

